Classes

West Pictou Consolidated Teaching Staff

2018 -2019

Staff Member

Teaching Position

Email Address

Cindy Turner Principal                                                          TurnerCA@ccrce.ca
Kim Tetreault Vice Principal TetreaultK@ccrce.ca
Chris White Grade Primary WhiteCS@ccrce.ca
Kim Lochead Grade Primary LocheadK@ccrce.ca
Dana Baillie Grade 1 BaillieD@ccrce.ca
Heidi Fraser Grade 1/2 FraserH@ccrce.ca
Candace Chisholm Grade 2 ChisholmC@ccrce.ca
Toni Kennedy Grade 2/3 KennedyT@ccrce.ca
Lisa Bungay Grade 3 BungayL@ccrce.ca
Candice MacNeil Grade 3 MacNeilC@ccrce.ca
Brandi Brown   Grade 4 Immersion BrownBL@ccrce.ca
Ashley White Grade 4/5 WhiteHA@ccrce.ca
Christine Richardson        Grade 5 Immersion            RichardsonCD@ccrce.ca
Giselle Poirier Grade 4/5 PoirierG@ccrce.ca
Gena Henderson Grade 6 HendersonG@ccrce.ca
Philip Hollis Grade 6 HollisP@ccrce.ca
Sarah Weatherby Grade 6 WeatherbySJ@ccrce.ca
Kristie Stewart Grade 6 Immersion StewartK@ccrce.ca
D'Arcy McDonah Grade 8B McDonahD@ccrce.ca
Sally Steeves Grade 7A SteevesS@ccrce.ca
Stephanie Watson  Grade 7B WatsonSE@ccrce.ca
Graham MacLeod Grade 8A MacLeodGR@ccrce.ca
Becky Hollis Grade 7 Immersion HollisB@ccrce.ca
Susan Peebles Grade 8C  PeeblesS@ccrce.ca
Jasmine Webster Grade 8 Immersion  WebsterJ@ccrce.ca
Kirstin Campbell 7 & 8 Core French & Art CampbellK@ccrce.ca
Dakota McDowell 4/5/6 Core French McDowellD@ccrce.ca
Chris Shipley Physical Education ShipleyC@ccrce.ca
Emmy Tremblay Instrumental Band/ Music TremblaycornishEC@ccrce.ca
Karri-Ann Noel Learning Center NoelKA@ccrce.ca
Tracey Clarke Resource ClarkeTL@ccrce.ca
Pat Fagan Resource FaganP@ccrce.ca
Shunda MacInnis Resource/ S.L.D. MacInnisS@ccrce.ca
Chris Georgeson Resource GeorgesonCK@ccrce.ca
Sara D. Gunning E.L.S./ Reading Recovery DelongGunningS@ccrsb.ca
Monique Battist Guidance BattistCM@ccrce.ca
Kelly Joudrie School Psychologist JoudrieJK@ccrce.ca
Andrea MacMillan Speech Therapist MacMillanA@ccrce.ca

West Pictou Consolidated Support Staff

2018 -2019

Staff Member Position
Jennifer Dykstra Administrative Assistant
Shauna Crosby Administrative Assistant
Tanya Carrigan Cafeteria Services
Carol Morrison Cafeteria Services
Alex Johnson/Andrea Snell Custodian
Carson McCullough Custodian
Reg Langille Custodian
Donna Adamson Educational Assistant
Sherry Baillie Educational Assistant
Karen Campbell Prosper Educational Assistant
Selena Hawboldt Educational Assistant
Kim MacKinnon Educational Assistant
Mary MacKenzie Educational Assistant
Kathy MacLean Educational Assistant
Linda Mitton Educational Assistant
Nancy Munroe Educational Assistant
Karen Prime Educational Assistant
Michelle Langille Educational Assistant
Tania Beaton Educational Assistant
Heather Mattie Librarian
Kirstin MacDonald Supervisor
Maureen MacDonald Supervisor
Donna McKay Supervisor
Sandra White Supervisor